Induction Level Training Programme for newly appointed District Judge (Entry Level) by way of Normal Promotion, Limited Departmental Examination and Direct Recruitment [P-23-24-25] from 29.07.2024 to 09.08.2024

Sl. No.	Name	Place of posting
1	Santosh Kumar Pathak	ADJ, 1st Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
2	Subhra Som Ghosal	ADJ, 1st Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
3	Joy Sankar Roy	Judge, Special Court (MPs/MLAs Cases), North 24 Parganas
4	Moon Chakraborty	Judge, Special Court (EC Act)-cum-ADJ, Berhampore, Murshidabad
5	Soumen Sarkar	ADJ, 3rd Court, Purulia
6	Sanghamitra Poddar	ADJ, 3rd Court, Malda
7	Uday Rana	ADJ, 1st Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
8	Suvadip Chowdhury	ADJ, 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
9	Sushmita Mukerji	ADJ, 2nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
10	Ayan Kumar Banerjee	ADJ, 3rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas
11	Ansuman Chattopadhyay	ADJ, 16th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
12	Amitava Mukherjee	ADJ, 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
13	Kaustav Mookerjee	ADJ, 3rd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
14	Uttam Bhattacharya	ADJ, 1st Court, Darjeeling
15	Kusumika Dey (Mitra)	ADJ, 3rd Court, Paschim Medinipur
16	Rintu Sur	ADJ, 4th Court, Jalpaiguri
17	Basant Sharma	ADJ, 3rd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
18	Abir Chatterjee	ADJ, 2nd Court, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas
19	Anindita Ganguli	Judge, CBI No. 4, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
20	Subhajit Basu	ADJ, Mayabunder, Andaman & Nicobar Islands
21	Soumen Gupta	ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia
22	Deb Kumar Goswami	ADJ, 3rd Court, Bankura
23	Dipanjan Sen	CPC, Appellate Side, Calcutta
24	Anan Chattopadhyay	Judge, Special Court (EC Act)-cum-ADJ, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
25	Arindam Chattopadhyay	ADJ, 2nd Court, Kakdwip, South 24 Parganas,
26	Subrata Chatterjee	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act) -cum-ADJ, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
27	Nachiketa Bera	Judge, Special Court (E.CAct)-cum-ADJ, Balurghat,Dakshin Dinajpur
28	Amar Kishore Mahato	ADJ, 2nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
29	Annada Sankar Mukhopadhyay	ADJ, 4th Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
30	Ishani Chakravarty Banerjee	Judge, Family Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur (Newly Created)
31	Prajna Gargi Bhattacharya Hussain	ADJ, 7th Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
32	Joy Prakash Roy	ADJ, (Redesignated Court), Bankura
33	Sudeep Banerjee	ADJ, 4th Court, Purba Bardhaman
34	Dipa Shyam Ray	Judge, Special Court (E.C Act)-cum-ADJ, Paschim Medinipur
35	Mayukh Mukherjee	ADJ, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur
36	Arijit Mukhopadhyay	ADJ, 2nd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas
37	Bipasha Mandol (Das)	Judge, Family Court, Paschim Bardhaman
38	Arup Kumar Das	ADJ, 11th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
39	Bikash Lama	Judge, Special (POCSO) Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas